The Font Bundle

$24 $200

BLACK FRIDAY FLASH SALE!! $200 WORTH OF FONTS FOR JUST $24!!

Aloha! LIMITED TIME OFFER!! My very first bundle!! THE FONT BUNDLE includes EVERY font in my shop for 85% off. That's a $200 value for just $24!! You'll also receive any bonus extras included with each font collection, such as logo templates, bonus paper textures, etc.

Please click the links below to read more about what's included in each
WHAT'S INCLUDED?

• Luster Brush Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/luster-brush-script-font

• Wander Brush Display Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/wander-brush-display-font

• Atlantis Stylish Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/atlantis-stylish-script-font

• Aloha Paradise Serif Font Family: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/aloha-paradise-serif-font-family

• xo Babe Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/xo-babe-script-font

• Paperie Creme Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/paperie-creme-script-font

• Chaitea Sans Serif Font Family: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/chaitea-sans-serif-font-family

• Jules Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/jules-script-font

• Beach Abode Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/beach-abode-script-font

• Wilde & Rad Brush Display Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/wilde-and-rad-brush-font

Instant Download — Access the files immediately upon placing your order + receive any future updates made to the files!

Multilingual Support — Multilingual Support is included for the following languages: English, Cornish, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Faroese, Filipino, Finnish, French, Friulian, Galician, German, Swiss German, Gusii, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Kabuverdianu, Kalenjin, Kinyarwanda, Luo, Luxembourgish, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk, Portuguese, Romansh, Scottish Gaelic, Spanish, Swedish. If something is missing or you have a request, please let me know and I may add it to the next update :)

Enjoy! Happy Creating! ♡

LICENSE USE

Upon purchase, you are granted a Standard License to access the files for UNLIMITED personal & commercial projects  (where the lifetime sales do not exceed 5,000) in accordance with the terms of the License Agreement. If you need an Extended Commercial License for over 5,000 sales or for app use, please get in touch for pricing details.

Kindly note that you may use the files to create artwork (ie. logos, branding, packaging, etc), but you may not resell, give away, or include the actual files as part of your end product for sale or in editable format. If you have any questions about license usage, or would like to inquire a special license, please get in touch.

LET'S BE FRIENDS

If you have any questions, please get in touch. You may also find me on instagram @wildemaestudio + subscribe to my newsletter for updates on new products, inspiration, and fun freebies!