The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle
The Font Bundle

The Font Bundle

Sale price$49.00 USD Regular price$250.00 USD
Save 80%

LIMITED TIME OFFER!! DON'T MISS OUT! $250 WORTH OF FONTS FOR JUST $49!!

The Font Bundle includes EVERY font currently in the shop for just $49. You'll also receive any bonus extras included with each font collection, such as logo templates, bonus paper textures, etc.

Create beautiful social media graphics, highlight covers, logo designs, packaging, styled quotes, blog post graphics, mood boards, products, and more! The possibilities are endless! ♡

Please click the links below to read more about what's included in each.

What's Included?

✓ Instant Download — Access the files immediately upon placing your order + receive any future updates made to the files!

✓ Luster Brush Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/luster-brush-script-font

✓ Wander Brush Display Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/wander-brush-display-font

✓ Atlantis Stylish Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/atlantis-stylish-script-font

✓ Aloha Paradise Serif Font Family: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/aloha-paradise-serif-font-family

✓ xo Babe Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/xo-babe-script-font

✓ Paperie Creme Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/paperie-creme-script-font

✓ Chaitea Sans Serif Font Family: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/chaitea-sans-serif-font-family

✓ Jules Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/jules-script-font

✓ Beach Abode Script Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/beach-abode-script-font

✓ Wilde & Rad Brush Display Font: https://wildemaestudio.com/collections/fonts/products/wilde-and-rad-brush-font

✓ Multilingual Support — Multilingual Support is included for the following languages: English, Cornish, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Faroese, Filipino, Finnish, French, Friulian, Galician, German, Swiss German, Gusii, Icelandic, Indonesian, Irish, Italian, Kabuverdianu, Kalenjin, Kinyarwanda, Luo, Luxembourgish, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk, Portuguese, Romansh, Scottish Gaelic, Spanish, Swedish. If something is missing or you have a request, please let me know and I may add it to the next update :)

Enjoy! Happy Creating!! ♡

Web Use

If you need to embed the font on a website, please contact us to purchase a web license.

License Agreement

Upon purchase, you are granted a Standard License to access the files for unlimited personal and commercial projects (where the lifetime sales do not exceed 250,000 sales) in accordance with the terms of the License Agreement. If you require a Large Volume Commercial Use License for over 250,000 sales, an App License, or an E-Pub License, please get in touch.

Kindly note that you may use the files to create artwork such as logos, branding, packaging, etc. However, you may not resell, give away, or include the actual files as part of your end product for sale or in editable format. You may not create derivative works, or resell or sub-license the licensed files in any way that is directly competitive with the original licensed files. If you have any questions about license usage, or would like to inquire a special license, please get in touch.

Let's Be Friends

Find us on Instagram @wildemaestudio and share your work by using #wildemaestudio. We would love to see your beautiful projects! 

© Wilde Mae Studio. All Rights Reserved. By purchasing our products, you agree to the License Agreement

Instant Download Amazing Customer Support

Handcrafted Fonts

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Don't miss out! Get 10% off your first order + be the first to know about new products and exclusive offers delivered straight to your inbox.